Carrollton Township, MI

Office Holiday Closings - 2022

JANUARY

  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

FEBRUARY

  • Monday, February 21 - President's Day

APRIL

  • Friday, April 15 - Good Friday

MAY

  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

JULY

  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

SEPTEMBER

  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

NOVEMBER

  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving

DECEMBER 2022 - JANUARY 2023

  • Friday, December 23 - In observance of Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 26 - In observance of Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 30 - In observance of New Year's Eve
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 - In observance of New Year's Day

  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.