Carrollton Township, MI

Your Elected Officials

Carrollton Township

Supervisor

Phillip Abney
227 Lynn
Saginaw MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611  Ext. 116
Cell: (989) 274-4912
E-mail: pabney@carrolltontwp.com

Clerk

Jerry Fritz
3363 Terry
Saginaw MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
E-mail: jfritz@carrolltontwp.com

Treasurer

Shellene Thurston
902 Atlanta
Saginaw, MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
Email: sthurston@carrolltontwp.com

Trustee

Craig Douglas
1828 Kelly
Saginaw, MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
E-mail: cdouglas@carrolltontwp.com

Trustee

Jamie Westphal
501 Pioneer Trail
Saginaw MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
E-mail: jwestphal@carrolltontwp.com

 

 

Saginaw County

County Prosecutor

John McColgan Jr.
Phone: (989) 790-5330
website: https://www.saginawcounty.com/courts-public-safety/prosecuting-attorney/

County Sheriff

William L. Federspiel
Phone: (989) 790-5400
website: https://www.saginawcounty.com/courts-public-safety/sheriff/

County Clerk

Vanessa Guerra
Phone: (989) 790-5251
Email:  vguerra@saginawcounty.com
website: https://www.saginawcounty.com/departments/county-clerk/ 

County Treasurer

Tim Novak
Phone: (989) 790-5225
Email: tnovak@saginawcounty.com
website: https://www.saginawcounty.com/departments/treasurer/

Register of Deeds

Katheryn Kelly
Phone: (989) 790-5270
Email:  rod@saginawcounty.com
website: https://www.saginawcounty.com/departments/register-of-deeds/ 

Public Works Commissioner

Brian J. Wendling
Phone: (989) 790-5258
Email: dpw@saginawcounty.com
website: https://www.saginawcounty.com/departments/public-works-drain-office/

County Commissioner - District 2

Jack Tany

Phone: (989) 737-4725
E-mail: jtany@saginawcounty.com


State of Michigan

Governor

Gretchen Whitmer (D)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing MI 48909


Phone: (517) 373-3400
Website: www.michigan.gov/whitmer/

State Senator - 32nd District

Ken Horn (R)
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

Email: senkhorn@senate.michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 373-1760
Toll Free: (855) 347-8032
Fax: (517) 373-3487
Website: www.senatorkenhorn.com

State House Representative - 95th District

Amos O'Neal (D)
Email: AmosONeal@house.mi.gov
Phone: (517) 373-0152
Web site:     https://housedems.com/amos-oneal/    

Federal Government

U.S. Senator

Gary Peters (D)
2 Russell Senate Courtyard
Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-6221
Website: www.peters.senate.gov

Local Office: 515 N. Washington Ave. Suite 402
Saginaw, MI 48607-1370

Phone: (989) 754-2494
Fax: (989) 754-2920

U.S. Senator

Debbie Stabenow (D)
133 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4822

Website: www.stabenow.senate.gov
Local Office: 432 N. Saginaw St. Suite 301
Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 720-4172

US Representative - 5th District

Dan Kildee (D)
327 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515

Email: dankildee@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 225-3611
Website: https://dankildee.house.gov/

Local Office:
111 East Court St. #3B
Flint MI 48502
Phone: (810) 238-8627


  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.