Carrollton Township, MI

Carrollton Township Office

1645 Mapleridge Road
Saginaw, Michigan 48604-1798

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Monday through Friday

Telephone: (989) 754-4611
Front Desk - Ext. 101
Fax: (989) 754-5705

Township Director:

Craig A. Oatten: ext. 210; Email - chiefoatten@carrolltontwp.com

Office Manager:

Megan Weaver: Ext. 106; Email - mweaver@carrolltontwp.com 

Dept. of Public Works Superintendent:

Don Sumption: Email - dsumption@carrolltontwp.com

Clerical Staff:

Jessi Warzecha: Ext. 104; Email - jwarzecha@carrolltontwp.com
Mary Corcoran: Ext. 101; Email - mcorcoran@carrolltontwp.com
Tricia Mejia: Ext. 102; Email - tmejia@carrolltontwp.com

Zoning Administrator/Planner:

Pat Killingbeck: Ext. 115; Email - pkillingbeck@carrolltontwp.com
Office Hours - Tuesdays

Code Enforcement Officer

Jon Jozwiak: Ext. 107; Email - jjozwiak@carrolltontwp.com

Assessor:

David Cook: Ext. 109; Email - dcook@carrolltontwp.com
Office Hours - Thursdays


  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.