Carrollton Township, MI

Your Elected Officials

Carrollton Township

Supervisor

Phillip Abney
227 Lynn
Saginaw MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611  Ext. 116
Cell: (989) 274-4912
E-mail: pabney@carrolltontwp.com

Clerk

Jerry Fritz
3363 Terry
Saginaw MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
E-mail: jfritz@carrolltontwp.com

Treasurer

Shellene Thurston
902 Atlanta
Saginaw, MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
Email: sthurston@carrolltontwp.com

Trustee

Craig Douglas
1828 Kelly
Saginaw, MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
E-mail: cdouglas@carrolltontwp.com

Trustee

Jamie Westphal
501 Pioneer Trail
Saginaw MI 48604

Phone: (989) 754-4611
E-mail: jwestphal@carrolltontwp.com

 

 

Saginaw County

County Prosecutor

John McColgan Jr. (D)
Phone: (989) 790-5330

County Sheriff

William L. Federspiel (D)
Phone: (989) 790-5456
website: www.saginawcounty.com/sheriff

County Clerk

Michael Hanley (D)
Phone: (989) 790-5251
Email:  mhanley@saginawcounty.com
website: www.saginawcounty.com/clerk

County Treasurer

Tim Novak (D)
Phone: (989) 790-5225
Email: tnovak@saginawcounty.com
website: www.saginawcounty.com/Treasurer

Register of Deeds

Katheryn Kelly (D)
Phone: (989) 790-5270
Email:  kkelly@saginawcounty.com
website: www.saginawcounty.com/rod

Public Works Commissioner

Brian J. Wendling (D)
Phone: (989) 790-5258
Email: bwendling@saginawcounty.com
website: www.saginawcounty.com/publicworks

County Commissioner - District 2

Chuck Stack (D)
5708 Venoy
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: (989) 798-3000
E-mail: chuckstack@gmail.com

State of Michigan

Governor

Rick Snyder (R) (Term ending 2018)
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing MI 48909

Email: rick.snyder@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 373-7858
Fax: (517) 335-6863
Website: www.michigan.gov/snyder

State Senator - 32nd District

Ken Horn (R) (Term ending 2018)
State Capitol
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

Email: senrkahn@senate.michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 373-1760
Fax: (517) 373-3487
Website: www.senatorkenhorn.com

State House Representative - 95th District

Vanessa Guerra (D) (Term ending 2018)
N1199 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing MI 48909-7514

Email: vanessaguerra@house.mi.gov
Phone: (517) 373-0152
Fax: (517) 373-8738
Toll free: (855) 347-8095
Web site: www.house.michigan.gov

Federal Government

U.S. Senator

Gary Peters (D) (Term ending 2020)
2 Russell Senate Courtyard
Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-6221
Website: www.peters.senate.gov

Local Office: 515 N. Washington Ave. Suite 402
Saginaw, MI 48607-1370

Phone: (989) 754-2494
Fax: (989) 754-2920

U.S. Senator

Debbie Stabenow (D) (Term ending 2018)
133 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510

Email: senator@stabenow.senate.gov
Phone: (202) 224-4822

Website: www.stabenow.senate.gov
Local Office: 432 N. Saginaw St. Suite 301
Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 720-4172

US Representative - 5th District

Dan Kildee (D) (Term ending 2018)
327 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515

Email: dankildee@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 225-3611
Website: www.house.gov/dankildee

Local Office:
801 S. Saginaw St. Plaza Level
Flint MI 48502
Phone: (810) 238-8627


  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.